Institute Staff

Name Affiliation Contact
Fr. Tim Scully, CSC Scully, C.S.C., Timothy R.
Director
Institute for Educational Initiatives 311 Visitation Hall
574.631.9002
tscully@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/fr-tim-scully-csc
packy Lyden, Packy
Managing Director
Institute for Educational Initiatives 200 Visitation Hall
574.631.2758
lyden.1@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/packy-lyden
swain Swain, Janet
Business Manager
Institute for Educational Initiatives 200 Visitation Hall
574.631.2376
jswain@nd.edu
http://ace.nd.edu/directory/janet-swain
prister Howells, Terri
Executive Administrator
Institute for Educational Initiatives 311 Visitation Hall
574.631.9002
tprister@nd.edu
http://ace.nd.edu/directory/terri-howells
Amy Seamon Wyskochil Director of Operations Institute for Educational Initiatives Wyskochil, Amy
Director of Operations
Institute for Educational Initiatives 312 Visitation Hall
(574)631-9912
aseamon@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/amy-wyskochil
Theo Helm Director of Communications Helm, Theo
Director of Communications
Institute for Educational Initiatives 100O Carole Sandner Hall
574-631-3893
thelm1@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/theo-helm
Rhodes Rhodes, Matt
Special Projects Coordinator
Institute for Educational Initiatives 200 Visitation Hall

mrhodes3@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/matt-rhodes-3

Maggie

Demaegd, Margaret
Administrative Assistant
Institute for Educational Initiatives 107 Carole Sandner Hall
574-631-1810
mdemaeg1@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/margaret-demaegd
Tim Wil Associate Director of Communicationsl Will, Tim
Associate Director of Communications
Institute for Educational Initiatives 218 Brownson Hall
574-631-5772
twill1@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/tim-will
As Headshot 1 1 Scott, Audrey
Communications Specialist
Institute for Educational Initiatives 212 Brownson Hall

ascott14@nd.edu
https://ace.nd.edu/directory/audrey-scott